Oracle General Ledger (GL) Question:
Download Questions PDF

What are different period types?


If it is accounting period types, then there are three pre-defined types, namely month, quarter and year. User can also add period types.

If it is period status, then there are 5 period status, namely Never opened, Open, Future Enterable, closed and Permanently closed.

Download Oracle GL Interview Questions And Answers PDF

Previous QuestionNext Question
What is Set of Books? What are the four conditions when you change your SOBs?Explain types of invoices are there in AP and AR?