You are not logged in.

#1 2012-03-28 06:14:59

AgentVinod12
User RankUser RankUser RankUser RankUser RankUser Rank
Agent Vinod
Website

Certifications Interview Questions And Answers

Education and Science :: Certifications Job Interview Questions and Answers

Certifications frequently Asked Questions by expert members with experience in Certifications. So get preparation for the Certifications job interview

1 I am just getting into this,I want to jump ahead a do the packet tracers in discovery working at a small to medium business or ISP but I am trying to get the last lab putting it all together. Does anyone have anything for this. I know it is ahead of me but I would like to get this so I can look at the beginning and understand it more?
2 Which utility should use to test whether TCP/IP has been initialized on a system.friends plz post the answer with explaination?
3 How to crimping cat cable without using crimping and any tool?
4 I have informatica R and T dump with ans?
5 The success of control self-assessment (CSA) depends highly on:A. Having line managers assume a portion of the responsibility for control monitoring.B. Assigning staff managers the responsibility for building, but not monitoring, controls.C. The implementation of stringent control policy and rule-driven controls.D. The implementation of supervision and the monitoring of control assigned duties?
6 How to find network ID from IP address? without using network calc?
7 eparation of duties between computer opeartors and other data processing personnel is intended to:A. Prevent unauthorized modifications to program or data.B. Reduce overall cost of operationsC. Allow operators to concentrate on their assigned dutiesD. Restrict operator access to data?
8 I am an engineering student and this is my final year. so i m planing of doing OCA certification course. is this time good? are there future scope for it?
9 Explain CASQ certification pprs?