Pascal Programming Question:
Download Questions PDF

What are the different Pascal standards?


The original Pascal standard was an unofficial standard documented by the author, Niklaus Wirth, in "The Report". The first official standard was ISO 7185 issued in 1983. This was followed by the extended standard, ISO 10206, in 1990. Another standard was the Object-Oriented Extension to Pascal. However, this standard was never finished, and was basically abandoned for lack of interest.

Download Pascal Interview Questions And Answers PDF

Previous QuestionNext Question
What is the history of Pascal?What is the current status of Pascal standards?